Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

DEAR FAMILIES,

Hello :) Im fully qualified with the following :

-Certificate III in Community Services Child Care 2006
-First Aid and CPR
-Police Check
- AUSTSWIM Qualified
- Full drivers and own transport
- Currently studying a Bachelor in Health Science

I have always worked in child care in many different industries.

In center's, as an assistant. Where we did a lot of nappy changes, prepairing meals, organising play time with the children such as the bikes and sandpit outside, painting and crafts. Also singing and reading time. In the pre school ages we would have slightly educational play with reading and shape recognition.

Iv worked overseas as a camp counsellor, in summer camps with teenagers. We would organise daily activities like swimming, canoing, rock climbing.

Currently Im a Swimming Coach at the local Primary School, I find this most rewarding, watching children learn something that I can teach them.

Iv been a Nanny overseas in Italy, I really enjoyed this field of work, as as Holidays are coming up I will be available for full time work.

Really look forward to hearing from you all

Thank you

Kelly Mune

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

31 year old, female nanny

Education

Currently Studying - Bachelor of Health Science at Charls Sturt University

Other Skills

Teaching Swimming

Languages

Italian

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content