Seaforth | 26
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 14 Apr 2013

About Me

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello, I'm Shelley and caring for children has always been something I've loved to do.

I am lots of fun, outgoing and creative and always make a special effort to create engaging and education activities for the children I mind. Some of the things I've found great include baking, making origami, trips to the zoo/ museums, building cubbies etc. I'm passionate about establishing a fun and safe environment for the children I mind to learn and play in :)

I have extensive experience with children aged 5 months to 10 years. In 2008 I spent 6 months working as a full time nanny in London for 2 children aged 5 months and 3 years which I loved. I have also worked part time for a family in Mosman with 2 young children over the past 6 years and have developed a great relationship with them. I have worked for multiple other families in the Sydney region most recently caring for twins aged 10 months. I will happily provide references for each of these.

I am looking to work 2-3 days a week and am available to start immediately. I have a police check, first aid qualifications and a drivers licence. I love young children, I am enthusiastic, gentle, and above all responsible!

Look foward to hearing from you.

General: 26 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - International and Global Studies at University of Sydney

Other Skills: Piano

Languages: Upper Intermediate French

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages