Courtney ~ Merredin

23 year old Female babysitter and nanny

My name is Courtney Madigan. I am a young and enthusiastic worker seeking flexible employment in nannying or babysitting around my current hours. . Coming from a very large family, I enjoyed caring for younger children regularly. Thus, it seemed only natural for me to continue line of work as I feel I have a great repour with children. I have very much enjoyed the substantial experience that I have already encountered with past employees and am looking forward to the opportunity to care for and create a bond with your family. I have an extensive resume which includes several references, First Aid Certificate, Police Clearance and Working With Children Check. I have previously been working as a nanny for around 5 years with three different families!I am available to care for your children preferably only on a day over a weekend as i have early morning work Monday-Friday. I would love to begin employment as soon as possible and look forward to your contact.

Looking for: Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Bachelor of Humanities, Majoring in Journalism at Curtin University of Technology

Other Skills: Swimming/Sports, great communication skills, creating children's actvities ie arts and crafts and outdoor activites etc

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Courtney you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 02/11/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $22 $22 $25
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Find A Babysitter was recommended to me only yesterday by a friend. I immediately posted my advertisement (seeking a nanny/babysitter) and have already received several responses and found a number of potential carers. Fantastic service. Thank you.

Nikki (Clifton Hill, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Prue interviewed well over the telephone (we found someone who lived closer to our family home before meeting Prue in person). I found her to have genuine interest in caring for children and lovely to speak to.  

Kerry (Kew, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads