Sam ~ Melbourne

42 year old Female nanny

I am 42 years old and have been a nanny for over 20 years. I have worked with children of all age groups and in all situations. I have done sole care live in work while the paretns have been away as well as sole charge daily work. I am organised, punctual, relaible and trust worthy. I am not someone who is working as a nanny to earn extra money while studying or doing this to "see what's it's like". I've always been a nanny. I'm willing to do whatever tasks are required to ensure your children are well looked after and cared for.

Please e-mail or call if you have any further questions.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Sam you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 02/08/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
  • Registered Carer With Family Assistance Office
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $25 $25 $20
Monday available unavailable available
Tuesday available unavailable available
Wednesday available unavailable available
Thursday available unavailable available
Friday available unavailable available
Saturday unavailable unavailable available
Sunday unavailable unavailable available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

Can I just say that we found the most amazing and fabulous nanny through your web-site. We are extremely grateful, we are all bonded to her!!! I will recommend your service to anyone around.

Cathy (Gisborne South, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Heidi is great! She has adapted to my children really well and managed all their whims without a problem. We are very lucky to have her! 

Kirsty (Montmorency, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads