Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hello families,

I am a 34 year old career focused, fun loving, compassionate and dedicated individual, who understands the concept of a nurturing and supportive parent-carer-child relationship, and the sheer joy of "learning through play" !

I behold extensive and thorough experience in dealing with children of varying ages and developmental requirements, both in-and-out of a professional childcare setting. I also undertook formal childcare training within the company.

Currently, I am working one day per week (Monday) for my present family (boy: age 2, boy: age 5). Up until recently, I worked three full days a week for them, but now that their eldest will be commencing primary school, their requirements have changed - I am pleased that I am still able to spend a day with the boys. As such, I am seeking a further three days per week - preferably Tuesday through Thursday inclusive.

I am presently undertaking a Graduate Diploma in Psychology, having completed a Bachelors Degree in Sport and Exercise Science, which I believe ties in well with my existing qualifications.

Finally, I am a very competent swimmer (with over 26 years of squad, state & national swimming experience, having begun swimming at 1 year of age.)

I thank you for your time and I look forward hearing from you.

With Kindest Regards,

Provides care for ages




34 year old, female babysitter and nanny


Course Complete - Certificate 3 Childrens Services at ABC Training College

Other Skills

Swimming, Health & Fitness & Sports Medicine

Residency status