Katherina

Melbourne | 27
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 18 Apr 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Katherina (27 years) ,from Chile.
I really like to work with kids, in my family I have a lot of nephews and I love taking care of them, also I have a lot of babysitting experience with my friend´s babys or kids. I am a very creative person and love to make new games, hand crafts and activities to kids, also I have extensive housekeeping skills and domestic chores management abilities. I am applying for the WWC (working with children card) it should be ok for next week, Waiting for your reply. Cheers!

• Experience as a caregiver to small children
• Friendly and easygoing
• Creative doing games or activities for children
• Skillful working with crafts,
• Cheerful disposition
• Dependable, accountable, honest and hard-working
• Competent at cleaning,cooking, washing and grocery shopping
• Good communication skills
• Able to follow directions timely and accurately
• Working knowledge of cleaning tools and appliances
• Proficient in handling domestic pets’ needs, including preparing food for them and walking them on a daily basis
• Good computer skills and ability to respond phone calls properly
• Current driver’s license

27 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Fashion Designer at Universidad del Pacifico

Professional Experience
Fashion Designer

Languages
Spanish

Residency status
Travelling until April 2018

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content