Dania

Melbourne | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 May 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 18/04/2017
Expires: 18/04/2022

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hola familia!!

It will be my pleasure to be part of your family and give all my love and attention to your loved ones.

I have worked twice as an AuPair in the United States, taking care of a lovely 18 months-old baby boy and a playful girl of 7 years. I also worked as a babysitter in Mexico with children between 5-11 years old. I volunteered in France and Italy taking care of a group of children in an educational camp, where I also cooked and cleaned for them.

I am reliable, responsible, organized, multitasking, punctual, respectful, and tidy. I am playful and have a lot of patience with children, to whom I always try to teach something new. I don’t like TV and videogames too much, so I will prefer to have some board games, lectures, cooking, art craft, games at the park, and Spanish lessons if you like. I have a valid student visa and a current Working with Children Check.

A little bit more about myself: I am Mexican studying an Advanced Diploma of Events. I am 26 years old. I love to cook and bake, play volleyball, and dance “quebradita and bachata”. I like to watch series and I enjoy going to the park to exercise or have a nice picnic. I currently live at the CBD and I have no problem taking the tram/train to get to your house.

About home duties, I don’t have a problem on doing some cleaning, dusting, laundry, cooking, shopping or doing a special task that you require.

Please let me know if you are interested!

Yours faithfully,

Dania Nava

26 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Advanced Diploma of Events at William Angliss Institute

Professional Experience
Childcare+Business+Events

Other Skills
First Aid Respondent Certification

Languages
Yes, my native language is Spanish.

Residency status
Temporary until August 2018

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content