Ebony

Melbourne | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 15 May 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Ebony Let
My current position is a nannying job  for a family in Beaumaris with two boys (aged 4 and 6). I have created quite a bond with the boys and feel although they can throw tantrums and not be on the best behaviour for me, ive learnt how to communicate effectively with kids of that age group in order to calm them and make their time being cared by me as fun and peaceful as possible. Since they have gone back to school this year, the role is not as committed as i would have liked- and i am on the look out for a nannying job that gives me full days of work part time- rather than a few hours everyday. I want to continue to be a nanny as i genuinely love kids, i find them so rewarding to be around as their innocence and playfulness is something i miss from growing up with my own little sister and caring for her. I have a very maternal nature, i get attatched very easily to people and have alot of care for people in general- as i am a very empathetic person. I would love to care for your little bundle of joy as well as i would for my own, as i understand- by hiring a nanny thats ultimately what you desire. I am happy to provide you as the parents as much info as you would like about the children, but without being initiated; i love telling parents something funny or adorable the child got up to or said that day, and also any behavioural or developmental issues i may come across in terms of how their feeling and what they do etc. Being a nanny intergrates ever so smoothly with my other commitments as i prioritise my commitment as the carer to your child and fit my other casual commitments around this care i have devoted myself to. Thankyou, Ebony. 

19 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills
I can cook a range of healthy fresh meals aswell as easily pick up any meals the kids are used to eating, happy to do other chores like cleaning, washing, ironing etc

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content