Carolina

Melbourne | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 27 Mar 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Carolina Guerrero from Bogotá, Colombia and I am 26 years old. I study Audiovisual Communication and Multimedia at La Universidad de La Sabana in my home country and just got to Melbourne to study and finish my career as an exchange student at Victoria University on the Screen Media Bachelor.
I lived in the United States and worked as an AuPair for two years (2011 - 2013) after graduating from high school, it was such a great experience in which I got the chance to live with two american and one australian families, share our cultures and take care of the children while they were working. I also had the opportunity to travel a lot around the USA, meet lots of people from all over the world and study few courses.
I like travelling, films, creativity, fashion, photography, media, exercising, playing volleyball, gastronomy and meeting new people.
I like to have good attitudes and are always open to learn and get new experiences.
I came to Australia mainly to study but also would like to work and earn some money to get to see the country at the end of my studies, as I have good experience on childcare I am applying to be a babysitter and work during my free time.
I consider myself a very correct and trustworthy person who you can leave you child with, without any worries.

26 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Screen Media at Victoria University

Professional Experience
Sales, business, hospitality, AuPair childcare.

Other Skills
Communication, creativity, medium knowledge on design and editing computer softwares.

Languages
I speak spanish as my native language, good english, basic italian and french.

Residency status
Temporary until June 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content