Laura

Melbourne | 20
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Mar 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am an international student from Colombia, currently doing an exchange with Victoria University (psychology program) for one semester. In the course of my life I have lived in London, New York and Canada and I graduated from a bilingual school, experiences that have allowed me to acquire a very good level of English. I am really good with kids because I have two younger sisters (10 and 15 year old) whom I have to take care of when my parents are working late. One of my bigger passions in life is drawing and painting specially teaching little kids, this is why since 2012 I have been teaching to a group of children In ages between 1-15 years old. I will love to take care of your kids, im a calm, hardworking, open minded and cheerful girl, also a great company for you and your kids, so fell free to contact me any time.

20 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor in psychology at Victoria University

Professional Experience
I teach painting and drawing to a group of children with ages between 1-15 years old.

Other Skills
I play piano and violin, I teach yoga, I have my open water certificate in Diving and I love art specially when it involves drawing and painting

Languages
Español

Residency status
Temporary until July 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content