Jemima

Melbourne | 18
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 08 Mar 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

HI! My name is Jemima Hart! I recently just finished my final year of school at Geelong Grammar. I am currently working part time as a Nanny for two children aged 8 & 12. I also casually babysit a 10 month old, 4 year old and 6 year old. I have been working with children my whole life, I have two younger brothers one of which is 11 years younger than me which helped me develop skills such as changing nappies, dealing with children when moody, making dinners , school lunches and healthy snacks, helping children with homework, putting babies to sleep at difficult times of the day etc.

I am a livley, energetic happy girl that has had a huge amount of experience with children ranging from just under 12 months too 16 year olds. I have my own car and my drivers license and I am a safe and cautious driver.

I have had much experience in cooking dinners , making school lunches , ironing and washing clothing, and also cleaning . I have also had working with children checks. I am currently nannying for a family 3 days a week close to home but will be moving to Melbourne in South Yarra in the next 2 weeks . I have been looking after a range of families children since I was 13 and have grown up with 4 siblings all from the same parents two of which are younger than me aged 5 and 13.

For further Questions, References and my CV, Please contact me on- Mobile- 0478023822 Email- mimeshart@gmail.com

Read more: http://www.findababysitter.com.au/Message/Thread/416601#ixzz4ahZXBpMn
Follow us: @EssentialKids on Twitter | EssentialKids on Facebook

18 year old female carer

Education:
No Tertiary Qualification

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content