Melbourne | 23
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 27 May 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am Anais , 23 years old and I arrived in Australia eight months ago.
I am still at uni,I have a bachelor's degree in biology and I would like to be a teacher in primary school.

I am taking a gap year in Australia to have a break in my studies, travelling, discovering others and myself in an other place, see the world from a different light!:D
I am used to work in summer camps and in outdoors centres in France (as a team leader).
I have already been an au pair in Spain when I was 20 (with 3 kids: 3-6-7 years.old) and two weeks in Brisbane when I arrived.
I did lots of babysitting in France as well.

I have one twin brother (with special needs because he has physically and mentally disabilities) and two older sisters (and Two nephews who are 3 and 6 years old!!)

I have experiences with kids; I love being with them and learning them new things about the world, help them to discover the life around us :D

I like being out of my comfort zone,challenge myself,the outdoors, movies, reading and going to the library,drinking tea and coffee,cultural events,going out with my friends,hiking,yoga, jazz and contemporan dance,baking;yoga

I've done lots of woofing since I've been in Australia (volunteer in an ashraam,in a resort, in cafes!).

23 year old female carer

Currently Studying - Biology - Teaching primary school at University Rennes1 France

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
I can cook; help you with the daily chlores; I try to learn ukulele at the moment!

Yes, I can speak french to your kids if you want :)

Residency status

Availability & Rates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages