Lucy

Melbourne | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 04 Apr 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 28/02/2017
Expires: 23/02/2021

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am purposefully studying a course that will allow me the ability to teach as well as learn from children.

I adore little people and consider nannying a profession that will assist in me becoming the best teacher I could be, but altimately the best mother I may one day be. I'm super energetic, with a straightforward, everything is do-able attitude.

This is much more than a job, but a school of life for me. This is my passion and I insist on being amazing at it, this job is the opportunity to really exercise the skills I already have, whist studying and learning off other mothers, before entering the work force.

Being able to provide family with a responsible helping hand within what is a hectic world would be a beautiful gift to me.

22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Early Learning and Primary Education (Honours) at Monash University

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
I am very quick learner, and make extra effort wherever I possibly can. I love being busy and active, and use every opportunity to broaden my own learning

Languages
Greetings, counting and yes or not answers in French

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content