Luisa Fernanda

Melbourne | 25
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 20 Mar 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 28/02/2017
Expires: 16/02/2022

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a very mature and responsible 25 year old Colombian girl with a lot of experience caring for children. I have spent much of the past few years looking after my 4 year old nephew and 3 year old niece. I love children and I believe I am naturally very good with them. I have some experience in children pedagogy which makes me a good leader always thinking about welfare and safe development of the child. Also I am a very creative person and I would like to teach and learn a lot of the kids.
My English is at an advanced level and I have my First Aid Certificate.

25 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - General English at Fusion English

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
• Able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children • Effective housekeeping and errands running abilities • Excellent skills in planning and supervising meals for children • Able to change diapers and bathe babies • Talented in scheduling and coordinating children’s activities • Proven ability to clean and wash dining area after children’s meals • Dedicated and careful—high level of accuracy and attention to detail • Fluent in English and Spanish

Languages
Spanish

Residency status
Temporary until December 2017

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content