Julia Kamphus

Red Hill | 22
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star

About Me

Updated 31 May 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi parents & little ones,

My name is Julia and I am a German exchange student, studying English for Teaching at ANU. I used to be an au pair here in Canberra and I am so happy to finally be back! I stayed with my former host family for one year - the kids were 14 months and three yrs when I arrived. However, I also have extensive experience with older kids. Becoming a teacher, I recently completed my practical semestre at grammar school (age 10-19), I did a bit of tutoring and I was a scout leader (age 8-12).

Currently, I do not hold any certificates - However, I did a first aid course for my driver's license and I'll probably apply for a WWVP check soon.
Southside would be perfect as I'm living in Red Hill and don't have a car.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and I'd be very happy to meet you somewhere so you can get a personal impression.

Cheers,
Julia

PS: I'd also be up for pet sitting, German tutoring and those sorts of jobs

22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - English for Teaching at ANU

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Languages
German, bit of French, bit of Spanish, happy to learn more!

Residency status
Temporary until November 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content