Harriet

Black Mountain | 18
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 07 Feb 2017
ACT Working with Children Check
- verification pending
Submitted for verification 18/02/2017

Looking for: Casual Babysitting

Hi! My name is Harriet and I am currently looking for babysitting work in the Canberra region. I am originally from Brisbane and moved to Canberra at the beginning of 2016 to commence my studies at The Australian National University.

I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 16. When I return to Brisbane during university holidays, I frequently babysit for a number of families with young children and thoroughly enjoy doing so! I have worked with one particular family for a number of years, a boy and girl aged 6 & 4! I am more than willing to do any kind of housework/cooking/assisting with homework and have very flexible hours.

Outside of studying, I have a number of hobbies including cooking, playing sports and being involved in college/university life at the ANU!

18 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Laws (Honors)/Bachelor of Politics, Philosophy & Economics at The Australian National University

Professional Experience
Casual babysitting & nannying jobs with a number of families in recent years.

Other Skills
Achieved an OP 2 (QLD) and Very High Achievements across my Year 12 subjects: Mathematics, English, Drama, Economics, Geography, Legal Studies & would be happy to assist with any tutoring needs!

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content