Claire

Rivervale | 18
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 03 Feb 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 03/02/2017
Expires: 19/01/2020

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi I'm Claire, and I would love to help you with your childcare needs.

I've just graduated from Perth College, where I boarded for five years and in my final year I served in the leadership role as Head Girl. This year I am studying a Bachelor of Speech Pathology at Curtin University.

I'm full of creative ideas to engage children's imagination, for example painting with water on the back fence; chalk on the pavement; and building cubbies. Being an outdoorsy person,I love walking in the park and visits to the beach.

Although I have not have extensive childcare experience, I enjoy spending time with children and find it easy to establish a connection and build rapport. I can say that I'm genuine, caring and responsible.

If required I'm willing to assist with light house work, meal preparation, and transporting children to and from extra curricular activities, play dates etc.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

18 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Speech Pathology at Curtin University

Professional Experience
Babysitting, cafe, hairdressers

Other Skills
Art and craft, dance, avid reader

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content