Kate

Acton | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 13 Jan 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 12/01/2017
Expires: 18/01/2018

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a fun, energetic and engaging young women who has had a vast range of experiences in childhood education and caregiving. I love young children and the energy and excitement they share. I am very active and enjoy teaching, playing and entertaining children to the point of exhaustion. I enjoy cooking, outdoor activities and sports. I want to provide parents with a reliable care-giving service and am very trustworthy. I have spent innumerable hours in community service centres working with children from diverse backgrounds, with special needs and educational disadvantages. As a swimming instructor, I have the skills to be patient and teach children, as well as being supportive of their needs. I am flexible with hours and can help with driving children to their activities or from school, and preparing meals. With my skills and qualifications I believe I would be a fantastic caregiver for your children.

19 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Laws/Bachelor of Politics, Philosophy & Economics at Australian National University

Professional Experience
Education Professional

Other Skills
Cooking, teaching & swimming instructing

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content