Joanna

Embleton | 34
Start Date: ASAP
  • 1 star
  • 2 star
  • 3 star
  • 4 star
  • 5 star
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 27 Mar 2017
WA Working with Children Check
Verified: 08/01/2017
Expires: 18/10/2018

Looking for: Part-time

I am a university-educated woman in her 30s with a warm, nurturing temperament and a passion for caring for children. My qualification in early childhood education and care and recent paid experience in the field ensures I am well placed to care for your child, ensuring their safety and enjoyment each day we spend together. I value respect and communication, and build good rapport with children and their families. I am reliable, punctual and organised, and comfortable following instructions as well as using initiative, such as helping with light housework during baby/toddler rest times to help keep your household running smoothly. I would be pleased to provide a detailed resume on request, including referees, plus certificates of qualifications and workplace assessment information.
I am essentially fully booked at the moment, so only considering incidental care (for all ages) on a week-by-week basis, plus incidental or regular care for infants (12 months or younger) as this is my particular passion.

34 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Certificate III Early Childhood Education and Care at South Metropolitan TAFE

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content