Ashlee

Perth | 21
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 11 Jan 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 06/01/2017
Expires: 13/01/2019

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello,
My Names is Ashlee & I am a 21yr old Female who has recently relocated from Melbourne to Perth.
Looking for a lovely family to work for as a part time nanny whilst I am studying Youth Work at ECU. I have experience looking after children aged 2-11.
Current license and car, more than happy to do drop off and pick ups, cleaning, cooking, helping with homework and after school activitys,
I am very organized, reliable, trustworthy and have a strong work ethic. Looking after and caring for children is something I enjoy, I have a kind heart and a loving, caring nature. It's important to note I enjoy getting outside, getting children away from the tv and being creative!
Having a positive relationship with the children and parents that I work for is extremely important to myself. Cooking and baking healthy food is something I enjoy doing as I am passionate about a healthy and active lifestyle. Some of my biggest passions in life are; writing, traveling, nature, animals, health but most of all helping and supporting people.

If you would like my resume or references I am more than happy to pass on.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

21 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Batchelor of Youth Work at Edith Cowan University

Professional Experience
I have experience baby sitting children ages 2-11. Also Coordinator and Instructor or Kids Fit program. This involved running and planning fitness classes for children aged 5-12. It was my goal to make this an enjoyable and active experience for children, whilst they could learn, grow and build confidence within themselves. The children who attended developed skills, built fitness and lived an active lifestyle , made friends, and build a positive and trusting relationship with myself.

Other Skills
Child Care, House Keeping, Parents Help

Languages
English Only

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content