Camilla

Canberra | 19
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 11 Jan 2017
NSW Working with Children Check
Verified: 06/01/2017
Expires: 31/12/2021

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi my name is Camilla. I am 19 years old and completed my HSC in 2015 at SCEGGS Darlinghurst, Sydney. I am due to start studying at the Australian National University in Canberra on 13th February. I have just returned from the UK where I spent 12 months working at a Boarding school called Westbourne House where I looked after children aged 3 to 13. My responsibilities were wide ranging including waking them up, preparing them for school, supervising meals, supervising homework, organising fun activities, assisting teachers in classrooms, coaching sport, caring for kids when they were sick and supervising evening bedtime routines. I loved the kids and am really keen to work part time as a nanny in Canberra while at Uni. I will be able to customise my uni timetable to suit the needs of the family. I am most interested in afternoon/evening work. Hopefully this will suit families where both parents work. I am fun loving, warm, energetic, patient and reliable. I look forward to building a great relationship with the right family.

19 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Genetics/ Bachelor of Arts at Australian National University

Professional Experience
12 months full-time work at a prep boarding school in the UK

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content