Gerli

Perth | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 24 May 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Looking for a job full-time on Monday-Tuesday and mornings-evenings all week.
FULL-TIME JOB from June 19.

I have First-AID sertificate from Red Cross United States, I have over 10 years experiences with the kids, including 1.5-years au-pairing. Experiences with the kids ages between 4 months to 8 years.

26 years old girl from Estonia. I am very friendly and happy person. I love to meet new people, make them laugh, love to be in the middle of the group and discover new places around the world. I like different kind of activities, I love sports to do, my favourites are running, bodypump and track-and-field. And I love sports to watch - basketball is the best! Sometimes I like just walking, listen to music and think my own thoughts. I love entertainment like movies, music, cinema, concerts and so one.

My native language is Estonian, I can speak English.

I love kids and I am responsible person, you don't have to be afraid of anything when your kids are with me. I love to make kids laugh and teach them and spend time with them. I would love to give good experience of nanny's life to your family and hope to get same good experiences back.

I have full driving license in Estonia and in USA (Ohio state) and WA license as well. Got my driving license in May 2010 and have drove since that time almost every day and have been until today without any accident.

My previous experiences (ages at the starting moment):
2007-2009 - 1y boy, full-time during a summer, another year occasionally
2009-2011 - 4 months old girl, occasionally
2011-2012 - 1y3m girl, full-time
2012 summer - sisters 3,5y and 1,5y, full-time
2012 summer - 1,5y boy, full time
2012-2013 - 4y girl, 2y boy, aupair in America, full-time
2013-2015 - 10 months old girl, full time, sometimes she lived with me 2-4 days in a row
2016 Feb - July - 1y7m girl, babysitting in Brussels, full-time
2017 Feb - ... 2y and 4y old boys occassionally in Perth

If you need, I have references in English, also you can always ask reference and call to my last employers. My biggest wish is to give good experience to parents and specially to kid(s).

26 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Journalism at University of Tartu

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Swimming, dancing, ball games, drawing, singing

Languages
Estonian, English

Residency status
Travelling until February 2018

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content