Felicia

Brisbane | 24
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 14 Jan 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hey parents! Thanks for visiting my profile!

My name is Felicia and I am from Brazil. I am 24 years old and have been in the Boston Area (USA) for over 2 years and I love it here.

I came as an Au pair. As an au pair I worked with two sweet little kids (a girl and a boy). well they are big kids now! I started caring for them when the youngest one wasn't born, and the oldest was four months old. They were under my care until the ages of one and 2 and half. My responsibilities included driving them and teach them swimming (since my little girl was scared at the other kids in the swimming classes) Also, we would go to parks, libraries and museums. I prepared healthy snacks and meals. I cooked at least twice a day; I like to make fresh food! I organized and cleaned their bedrooms and playroom, gave them showers and took care of their laundry. Making sure everything goes smoothly as parents were very busy. I am a very organized person, so I helped out a lot around the house. It is really not a big deal giving a hand!

On the weekends I occasional watched two kids a three years old boy and one and half month girl at night.

I am an active person. I like to spend my days outside, hiking trails, having picnics and enjoying nature. I am a great swimmer as well. I love outdoors and love arts and crafts as well! I like to explore and be creative. I am never afraid to get down on the floor and play and get dirty and have fun!!!!
I consider myself very fun and outgoing. I respect your values and will always make sure to carry them with me.

I am a very careful driver. Safety of your children is my number 1 priority. I am very responsible, compassionate, creative and extremely patient. I am also very organized and tiding up your home will never be a problem for me.

I love animals almost as much as I love kids, and can love and care for your animals as well.

Working as an Nanny keeps me connected with what is really important to me, my love for children, family values, personal and professional growing, and a good knowledge to become a successful person.
I understand how difficult it must be to trust someone to care for and love your children, however, I connect quickly with children.

Also, I will be more than happy to give you all my references once we have spoken.
Looking forward to hear from you and your wonderful family soon.

Ps: I unfortunately only can accept families from Brisbane since I already applied to my student visa for this area.

Thank you in advance!

Sincerely.
Felicia

24 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Business at Australian Pacific college

Professional Experience
Nanny, nanny live in

Other Skills
Arts and craft, swimming, dance

Languages
English, Portuguese and Spanish

Residency status
Temporary until September 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content