Samara

Narrabundah | 21
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 24 Jan 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hello, my name is Samara Radcliffe and I am 21 years of age. I am currently studying towards my Bachelor of Education at the University of Canberra. I have just completed my second year of university and in this time have worked in both primary and early childhood schools to complete my practical experience and have completed my Certificate 3 in early childhood. I have lots of experience babysitting my nieces/nephews and family friends. I am happy to help out with errands, pick up/drop offs, housekeeping etc. I am a trustworthy, reliable, enthusiastic , positive and responsible person and am confident that this experience will be mutually positive for both myself and the child/children. At the moment I have taken on as much permanent work as I can with university but am more than happy to help with casual care - nights / weekends / school holidays . Would love to hear from you :)

21 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Education at University of Canberra

Other Skills
communication skills, organisation skills, working with people, sports, multitasking, can help with homework/school tasks, can assist with errands etc.

Languages
No

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content