Esther

Brisbane | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 05 Jan 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi,

My name is Esther, I’m from Barcelona (Spain), and I just moved to Brisbane for one year, with Work and Holiday Visa, to enjoy this beautiful city as I work and improve my English until December 2017.
I’m 26 years old and I studied Law Bachelor’s in my city, Barcelona. After my studies I did some Masters about Business Law and Sports Law.

While I was student at University, I have worked for 7 years teaching children to swim, so I also studied the Swim Coach Course, at the Spanish Swimming Federation in 2006, and Life Guard, at Red Cross in 2008. So I have First Aid. I don’t have Blue Car, but I’m available to get it.

After my studies, in 2013, I went to Bolivia for 3 months to do a Volunteer with NGO "Nuevos Pasos Bolivia", to help children who are in risk of social exclusion. That learnt a lot of it and was the best experience of my life.

I had experience whit children in my last job at Swimming pool, and every weekend I took care for 2 years of a child called Jaume who was in Barcelona.

I’m polite, friendly, highly motivated person, and I love sports. I’m looking for a nanny or babysitter job, so if you are searching for someone who care your children, like a sister, I'm available to do it. We can have a good time together and I will be happy to be your nanny.

Kind regards,

Esther.

26 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Law Career at Unversity of Barcelona

Other Skills
Responsable, Funny, Careful and Nice

Languages
Spanish and Catalan. My level of English is conversacional (5.5 IELTS at British Council Barcelona).

Residency status
Temporary until November 2017

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content