Rachel

Melbourne | 18
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 17 Apr 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

My name is Rachel and I'm a full time student studying my bachelor of International law at Deakin University.
I'm at university 3 days a week (Monday,Tuesday, Friday) and therefore can help with the mornings and evenings on those days, as well as available the full day on Wednesday and Thursday.
I run my own babysitting company which has opened me up to a whole world of parent and family expectations when caring for their loved ones.
Alongside my studies, I'm usually a nanny for a beautiful family in camberwell however I'm not required back until late June. I have over 3 years experience in au pair styled roles and babysitting for a variety of age groups; from 4 months old to 16 years old. I've also gained priceless experience through volunteering as a staff member on Lord Somers camp from which I worked with children with intellectual disabilities.
I'm an Australian citizen with a working with children's check, level 2 first aid certificate, anaphylaxis and first aid training as well as a Victorian drivers license (and my own car). I have well developed cooking skills as well as experience in academic tutoring and swimming lessons for young children.
I'm willing to consider a live in or live out position.
Please let me know if you have any further questions.
Kind regards,
Rachel Curtis

18 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Law/Bachelor of International studies at Deakin University

Other Skills
Advanced cooking skills, level 2 first aid, experience in working with kids with disabilities

Residency status
Permanent

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content