Valeska

Perth | 26
Start Date: ASAP
Fast Responder

About Me

Updated 16 Jan 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi I am 26, currently studying towards my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.
I am a bubbly, outgoing, punctual, trustworthy and reliable female.

I have already completed my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and am currently working in after school care. Furthermore, I have experience working in various settings involving children. I have worked at a school (Yipirinya School) for indigenous people in Alice Springs, teaching English to 5 year old children, including special needs children. Further, I have gained babysitting experiences with children while working as an Au Pair in Newcastle. I also worked as a Group Leader/Supervisor for under age children in Germany for 6 years.

It is important for me that children grow up in a rich, nurturing environment. Therefore, I will make sure your children will be well looked after in terms of nutrition, health care, interactions and safety.

I can provide your children with bilingual communication (German/English) if required and I am happy to look after children with special needs, especially with ASD.

I would prefer to introduce myself in person, as that will give you a more accurate impression of my personality. Please feel free to contact me for an interview or message me for further questions; my CV and/or references.

Thank you,

Valeska

26 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care at Sterling Business College

Other Skills
Master degree in Developmental Psychology, planning, caring, communication, organization

Languages
German

Residency status
Temporary until December 2025

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content