Erica

Melbourne | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 15 Mar 2017

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi

I am an Italian organisational and clinical psychologist, 26 yo.
I have been working with children from over 7 years, in Italy and Australia.
In Italy, I worked five years with two children of 9 and 11 years old during my university studies and from 2011 to 2013 I worked in a school, to help children after school with their homeworks.
In Australia, I worked as au pair and baby sitter in Melbourne (October 2015- March 2016) with a little girl of 6 months and a boy of 1 year, and in Brisbane (July- August 2016) with a little girl of 1 year.
In 2009 and 2010 I have also worked as voluntary in Africa and South America with children from 6 to 15 years old.
Now I am working part-time as HR Recruitment Administrator in a executive search agency in St Kilda and I am looking for a new job as baby sitter or help mum during my free time.
About me, I am a really reliable and hard worker person with an high level of problem solving and a great positive attitude.
I am playing piano since I was 6 years old, I love swimming and cooking Italian food.
I am in Australia with a Partner Visa (820) since my boyfriend is Australian and I have all the references that you need.

Hope to hear you soon,

Erica

26 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Psychology at University of Milan Bicocca

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Languages
Italian, French, English

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content