Bridget

Bedford | 24
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 26 Jan 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there,

My name is Bridget. I'm a 24 year old psychology student based in Bedford.

When I was a teenager, I babysat for family friends, and am now keen to get back into babysitting or nannying to further develop my child care qualifications as I endeavour to one day work as a paediatric clinical psychologist.

I am incredibly flexible with work hours and am able to work under very short notice (12 hours notice is sufficient). Happy to work daytimes, evenings and weekends.

Would love to find a family to work with close to the Inglewood or Mount Lawley area, however I am also comfortable working in surrounding suburbs within 20kms. I would prefer a stable role as I believe consistency with caregivers is more beneficial for the family, and more specifically, the children.

I have my drivers license (full license, not probationary), although I do not currently have my own vehicle. I own a reliable Honda Jazz, which is my main mode of transport, however I also enjoy walking when travelling close by as fitness is a priority of mine. I love being outside, curling up with a good book and cooking delicious, healthy meals.

I do not currently have a WWC/police check, however I am happy to procure them if necessary.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any further questions. Thank you for your consideration. I hope to hear from you soon.

24 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Psychology/Counselling at Curtin University

Professional Experience
Currently studying psychology and have had previous experience with babysitting as a teenager

Other Skills
Former dancer and competitive swimmer.

Languages
Not applicable.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content