Kate

Canberra | 20
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 10 Jul 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi potential families! My name is Kate.

I am an friendly, caring and mature individual currently in my second year of a Bachelor of Laws/ Commerce degree at the Australian National University. I am looking to do casual or part time babysitting, on top of my current babysitting job on Monday and Tuesday afternoons, where I babysit a 9 and an 11 year old. I am very flexible and willing to adjust my schedule to suit yours. I have previous experience babysitting 2-10 year olds during school holidays. I also have a 12 month old niece who I look after on a regular basis when I am at home over university break. I also have experience with older children, aged 10-15, as I was a prefect in my final year at school, therefore a mentor to the younger year groups.

I have my drivers license and a car therefore I can easily do school pick ups and drop offs as a well as driving to activities and various lessons. I am also happy to help with cooking, housework, homework, organising activities and taking the children on outings around Canberra!

I have a First Aid Certificate and have an ACT working with vulnerable persons check.
I look forward to hearing from you!

20 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Laws (Honours) and Bachelor of Commerce at Australian National University

Professional Experience
Administration

Other Skills
I am a very active individual with a strong interest in Tennis. I also enjoy cooking.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content