Erin

Maidstone

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

Hello families, I'm an Australian nanny looking to start with a new family.

I am a qualified nanny and have just returned to Australia from the USA where I have been working as a full-time live-In nanny. I have extensive experience with twins.. I have cared for 4 sets of twins so far along with 6 other children of varying ages from 2-months-old up to 12-yrs-old.

I have also just become an Aunty and adore my little nephew Harrison born in November 2012.

I am living in Maidstone studying (again) at Victoria University and would like to continue working as a nanny or babysitter for a happy family in the Melbourne area 1 day per week plus the occasional Saturday night if needed.

I am one of seven children in my family and love the company of others.

I am qualified in First aid, Pool lifegaurding, Safe Food Handling and I have a current WWCC and police check.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

29 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Currently Studying - Bachelor of Teaching Primary-12 at Victoria University

Other Skills

I love outdoors, walks to the playground, picnics, the pool, dancing, crafts, cooking and I'm more than happy to help with Homework. I'm happy to cook for the children if necessary as well.

Residency status

Permanent

Heading

Content