Anja

Melbourne | 26
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 09 Mar 2017
VIC Working with Children Check
Verified: 01/03/2017
Expires: 12/11/2019

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

An energetic, friendly, creative, well mannered and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience. Recently finished a role of a nanny in Glen Iris area where I have been caring for 2 children, aged 3 weeks and 3 years for 2,5 years. Trained in setting a sleeping routine for babies, settling a baby and creating a safety home environment for babies and youngsters. Bringing strong passion for children and families and expertise in early childhood development to promote the children’s physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Warm, caring, and nurturing individual eager to make family's life as pleasant and stress-free as possible.

26 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Business at Lonsdale Institute

Professional Experience
Childcare Professional

Other Skills
Excellent cook, health nutritionist, like to play instruments (quitar, cello, flute) and sing. Love to dance (dance teacher) and prepare sport animations and crafts with kids.

Languages
French, Italian, Slovene

Residency status
Temporary until December 2017

Police Check
Available on request

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Before School
    6am-9am
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content