Simone

Perth | 28
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 23 Dec 2016

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I'm a spontaneous, flexible girl from Holland with loads of energy. I've had many different job experiences, what made me to the devoted worker I am today.
I worked full time for 3 years at a day care center with 4 different locations. I have experience with all ages from 3 months to 12 year olds. I followed a study for 3 years and worked 20 hours a week as an intern at different day cares.
I truly loved my job working with children because it is so rewarding and grateful and you get to teach them cool stuff as well.
I was a nanny in Perth 2 years ago, for a family of 6, all references available.

You can describe me as a active, devoted, independent, good in improvising, creative, always enthusiastic and hard working girl that has good social skills and is always craving to learn something new. In my point of view about raising kids there's always space to act spontaneous like to start dancing out of the blue or creative role play with toys, learning them new skills while being creative at the same time, but most of all having fun with them while regonising their needs. But the parents rules and needs for the kids are always number one. I am not a huge fan of television and video games, there are so many other fun and creative ways to entertain the kids.

28 year old female carer

Education:
Course Complete - Child care worker level 3 at ROC Eindhoven Holland

Other Skills
Course followed specialized working with children age 2 to 4. Preparing them for school with creative activities in a fun and exiting way.Followed a current First Aid Course.Book reading course completed (how to read books to different ages, think about voice use and improvising and different books that's suits the right age) Very creative, I love music and art.Huge animal lover, no problem if there's a dog to walk.Snowboarding and driving my motorbike are my other skills I like to improve in my free time.

Languages
I speak and write fluently English and Dutch.

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content