Isabella

Acton | 22
Start Date: ASAP

About Me

Updated 12 Jan 2017

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

My name is Isabella and in 2012 I completed the HSC at SCEGGS Darlinghurst in Sydney.

I am currently in my fourth year studying Arts/Law at the Australian National University in Canberra.

I am looking for long-term casual work for the next year.

I have spent the last two years working full time (in my Uni holidays) for a family in Bellevue Hill whose family expanded from two children to four children under six years old during this time. In this job I had the responsibility of taking the boys to school, the park and their various extra-curricular activities, as well as supervising playtime and mealtime and helping out around the house. It was full on, but rewarding and a wonderful experience to be part of a family and form close relationships.

I am mature, responsible and extremely reliable - I can provide references if need be!

I am available all day weekdays and weekends including evenings an nights. I have my full driver's license and am an extremely careful and responsible driver.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

22 year old female carer

Education:
Currently Studying - Arts/Law at Australian National University

Other Skills
I am able and willing to cook basic meals and do light housework

Languages
Conversational French

Residency status
Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content