Rebeka ~ Bruce

21 year old Female babysitter and nanny

Hi, I'm Bec, I'm 20 yrs old and currently studying Interior Architecture at University of Canberra and living on campus. I'm looking for a part time job that fits in with my schedule although I am flexible. I have lots of experience in childcare, I started babysitting when I was 14 and also coach netball teams throughout high school. In 2012 I took a gap year and was a nanny in Boston for 12 months working full time. Whist living in canberra for the past year and a half, I have been babysitting/nannying part time for a few different families. I have experience in all age groups with the youngest being 5 weeks old. I have my full license and my own car so am able to drive if required. I love getting creative and am enthusiastic with kids and love to entertain them. I am happy to help out with errands, housework and homework if required. Also available to do short term live in care for kids if parents are out of town etc. Hope to hear from you!

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Design - Interior Architecture at University of Canberra

Other Skills: Craft, sport, homework, design and arts American Cross First Aid - Updating to Australian First Aid in the next month Police Check from when I was a Nanny in Boston Willing to get a WWVP if required

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Rebeka you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 01/06/2014

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable available available
Wednesday available unavailable available
Thursday available unavailable available
Friday available available available
Saturday available unavailable available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

I love this site I have used it regularly for 4 years and it is so much better than an agency. I can honestly say that it has changed my life by making great nannies accessible. Thank you! Hopefully I won't need it again too soon ;-)

Shirli (Queens Park, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Abbey is a lovely young lady and I have been very pleased with the way she has been looking after my twin baby boys, aged 15 months. 

Sheona (Tarneit, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads