Melbourne | 30
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 07 Apr 2013

About Me

Looking for: Part-time

I have recently returned from London where I had been working as a nanny for nearly two years. I absolutely loved my 'job' as a nanny and I have excellent referees from my families I worked with. I believe I'm a responsible yet fun, understanding and compassionate carer. My previous employers would often tell me how calm I was around children! I love being outside; playing sports and doing other activities such as arts, crafts, cooking, dress-ups anything to see children smile and having fun really. I still keep in contact with all three of my families from London and love hearing their news and updates!
I am from a large farming family, from South Australia but moved to Melbourne in February. My family; including my niece and nephews (who I regularly look after) are the most important people to me and believe being a nanny is part of a family. I have previous experience working at Saint Josephs school as a teachers aide, where I also attended my schooling years before completing two years of a Teaching degree at the University of South Australia. Other previous employment include assistant manager for Table 8 in Adelaide and just recently over the summer as a commodity classifier for Viterra. I'm looking for a long-term position preferably but would love to hear from anyone who likes the sound of me and who is looking for a wonderful nanny.

General: 30 year old, female carer

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages