Ayesha

Cairns City | 24
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 11 Feb 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I am a 20 year old British Female looking to stay in the Melbourne area for a while. I have recently completed my degree at University Of Bath studying Business Management.
In my home town I ran a dsiabled riding school for children. I ran this for around 3 years. The school started off small but we now have over 100 members. The school has been an amazing and rewarding exprience for me and has allowed me to build some incredible relationships with the children. The children ranged from all ages from 3-17. Some with physical disability and some with mental. Having such a great oppurtunity to help children back at home has really sparked my enthusiasm to do the same here. I often babysat for one of the children on a friday evening. He was a 3 year old little boy with autism.
Working with children is extremly rewarding and I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them.
I am looking for either full time,part time, casual,long term or short term work. I am fully flexible to meet your needs and the demands of the job.
I am a relaible and postive outgoing person and always put 100% into everything I do.
Alongside my work with children I have also done various office work, admin and hospitality work. However these were more part times roles whilst I was studying.

General: 24 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - Business Management at University Of Bath

Other Skills: My main interest is horse riding. I have a large yard of horses at home and compete several of them at various competitions throughout Europe. I also enjoy dancing and in the spare time I have around the horses and my riding school I take ballet and jazz lessons.

Languages: N/A

Residency status: Temporary until January 2014

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content