Catherine ~ Melbourne

21 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I have recently moved to Melbourne from interstate. Currently working full time in mentone at a childcare centre.
I have certificate 3 in children services and currently studying diploma in early childhood education and care.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting

Education Status: Course Complete - certificate 3 in children services at Swinburne university/tafe

Languages: english

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Catherine you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 16/03/2015


  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour - - -
Monday unavailable unavailable available
Tuesday unavailable unavailable available
Wednesday unavailable unavailable available
Thursday unavailable unavailable available
Friday unavailable unavailable available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.

Browse More

Already a member?


All the women who have contacted me have been polite and prompt to return my emails.

Kerri (Warwick, WA) Read More

Recent Ratings

Lovely girl, interviewed well and connected with my little boy instantly - unfortunately when I called to offer the position she had already accepted another. Best Wishes for the future! 

Suzanne (Cheltenham, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads