Aoife

Melbourne

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

My name is Aoife, I’m Irish and I am 23 years of age. I live in Melbourne and I am a qualified Secondary School Science Teacher. I am currently registered with the Victorian Teaching Council and I have undergone police checks both here and at home in Ireland. I have almost five years of work experience in the hospitality sector in all areas of bar, restaurant and cafe. My tasks involved everything from taking food orders to cooking them and all round cleaning in the kitchen and shop etc. These are everyday tasks that I am very comfortable with performing in the home and of course being a Science teacher, I am very interested in nutrition. I have taken care of many children overseas at home including relatives and neighbours. I am extremely friendly and approachable and I have gained a very strong work ethic from my previous working experiences. I have always been very much a people person. I have spent the last four years in and out of the classroom and this time has included working with primary and secondary school children. I have also taken on the role of training footballs teams within the school. I am an extremely suitable candidate to be caring for children both professionally and personally. I am young, responsible and I understand the want for parents to have somebody that they can trust in their homes taking care of their children at time when they physically cannot be there. I have a lot to offer your family if you chose to let me into your home.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

25 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - Science Eduation at University of Limerick

Other Skills

I have many hobbies including Art which I excelled in at school, Landscape Photography and Music. I have a full driving license and I live in the CBD of Melbourne.

Residency status

Temporary until November 2013

Heading

Content