Kara ~ Melbourne

26 year old Female babysitter

Hi I'm Kara
I have been on and off baby sitting for the past 2 years, I have a 10 year old Sister and have had the great opportunity of looking after her.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete

Other Skills: Qualified Interior Designer. Arts and Craft, Netball, Tennis and Basketball

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Kara you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 23/11/2015


  • Police Check Pending
  • References Available
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 $20
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.

Browse More

Already a member?


A very good way to connect parents and carers. Well organised and useful.

Judy (Umina Beach, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

An excellent nanny. Warm, engaging, mature and very capable. 

Tracey (Brighton, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads