Amy ~ Coogee

29 year old Female nanny

Hi mummies and daddies.
sadly the family i work for are relocating to Brisbane in June so I will be looking for a new family to work with.

A little about me.... I am very passionate about working with young children, it's all I've ever wanted to do. I have 12 years experience, some in centres and as a nanny.

I hold a first class degree in early childhood and a vocational course in early years care and education. I also have up to date first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis and a wwcc.

My main experience is with 0-6 year olds. I have worked In both centres and as a nanny. I love watching and guiding children's learning through play and their interests and especially love creative activities!

I am also currently studying a teach English as a foreign language to young learners course.

Feel free to message me with any questions!


Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Early childhood studies BA honours at University of east london, uk

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Amy you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 26/03/2015


  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $30 $30 $25
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.

Browse More

Already a member?


Great website, very user friendly and gives you full control over the process and is very cost effective.

Anna (Willoughby, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Rebecca cared for girls for 12 months. Rebecca was 100% reliable and never let us down. Rebecca maintains boundaries whilst having a lovely manner and our girls adore her. My advice to anyone looking for a carer would be to snap Rebecca up quickly before someone else does. 

Karen (Moonee Ponds, VIC) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads