Sally ~ Bonner

20 year old Female babysitter

my name is Sally Hunter and i am 20 years old i am currently studying for a diploma of beauty therapy at Canberra makeup academy. i enjoy working and caring for children as i feel that it is important for them to have a supportive network of people around them at all times. i have worked as a casual babysitter for people in my hometown and i have throughly enjoyed the excitement and enthusiasm of children. i have cared for children from ages of 3 to 15. i am looking for a casual job during the week i am flexible with after school care also i have a drivers license so i will be more than happy to pick children up from school and do after school activities

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Diploma of beauty therapy at Canberra makeup academy

Other Skills: i like to play sport, arts and craft, dance and i enjoy the gym.

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Sally you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 18/01/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $20 $20 -
Monday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Tuesday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Wednesday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Sunday unavailable unavailable unavailable
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

We have been really impressed with the website and FAB service. We have now found a great nanny for our son and I am busily recommending FAB to all my friends.

Emma & Neil (Point Cook, VIC) Read More

Recent Ratings

Kiana is a valued member of our family, that's how I see her, not just a nanny. She is allergy aware, supportive of attachment parenting, and taught our son new skills each time she cared for him. She was also wonderful with our teenage daughter. 

Janelle (Mosman Park, WA) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads