Aurelie

Paddington | 31
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 16 Apr 2016

About Me

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Dear maybe futur Family,

I'm 30 y.o. french nanny with a lot of expériences with baby and children in Australia and France as nanny, au pair, art teacher, birthday organizer…

My work Experience in Australia:

- Nanny for 2 littles boys (2 and 4 y.o.) wake up to bedtime, musee, library, beach, park + mother helper during their nap at Coogee (April 2015 from Now)

- NANNY afterschool care, every days for 3 kids (8, 10 & 13 y.o.)in Darlinghurst, afterschool activities, homework, diner, park...
(from September)

- NANNY full time for tree boys (3,6 and 9 years old) in busy family in Rose Bay,Sydney.
From wake up to bed time, I picked up and droped of the kids at shool, we went to the parks, Tarronga zoo,Library, beach… We baked and did a lots of DIY all together…
And I help the mother for the cleaning, washing, cooking and shopping as weel.
(September 2013 to March 2014

- AU PAIR for Maddi, 2 and half y.o., in Coogee, Sydney (July and August 2013)

- AU PAIR for Lucas, 20 months old, in Rose Bay, Sydney (April and May 2013)

- EXPRESSIV ART TEACHER for the afterschool activities in the EFM (French School of Melbourne) every Wenesday (January to March 2013)

- BABYSITTER for Maxime, 7 months old) Melbourne (January to March 2013).

In France (and elsewhere):

- AU PAIR in Auckland, New Zeland for Olivia 10 months old and Caithlyn 2,5 y.o.

- ACTIVITY ORGANIZER in day camps and holidays camps (with children from 3 years old to teenagers) during the shool holidays from 2002 to 2012.

- SUPPORT SCHOOL VOLUNTARY in Africa (Burkina Faso) with children (from 4 years old to 6 years old).

- BIRTHDAY PARTY ORGANIZER at home for kids (from 2005 to 2007)


I have:
- Working with children check (Victoria)
- BAFA - French Certificate for work with Children (2003)
- AFPS - French Certificate in First Aid

References available on request.

General: 31 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - bac +2 at chambre de commerce et d'industrie de Paris

Other Skills: - DIY.- Photography.- Baking.

Languages: - Francais- English (intermédiate)

Residency status: Temporary until December 2018

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content