Sarah ~ Pymble

22 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am really into sport, being active and love being around kids. I have my own personal training business and i also work in the city at the Hilton.
I am looking for another part time job before i go way in May.
With my Personal training business i do run Kids bootcamps so i do believe i am experienced with kids.

I am from Orange NSW, moved to Sydney a year ago, i was babysitting in Orange for a family for almost 2 years before i moved to sydney the Kids we aged 1 and 3.

I get my roster with the Hilton a month in advance i tend to get around 20-30 hours a week. and with my own business i am flexible when i run my classes.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Cert 3 + 4 in Fitness at AIPT

Other Skills: Personal trainer, Sport

Residency status: Permanent

Provide criteria

To contact Sarah you'll need to
Join now or Login

Last updated 08/01/2015

Glossary

  • Working With Children / Police Check Available
  • References Available
  • First Aid Training
  • Has Car
  • Has Driver's Licence
  • Willing to do House Keeping
  • Permanent Resident
  • Non-Smoker
Availability
Availability Day After School Evening
Pay per hour $30 $30 $30
Monday available available available
Tuesday available available available
Wednesday available available available
Thursday available available available
Friday available available available
Saturday available available available
Sunday available available available
Comfortable caring for ages:
  • 0-1 years
  • 1-2 years
  • 2-3 years
  • 3-5 years
  • 5+ years
You cannot apply to this job as your profile is not visible to parents (or you don't have one set up).

To make it visible, please update your profile.


Browse More


Already a member?


Testimonials

We made an offer to an absolutely beautiful nanny yesterday, I cannot speak highly enough of the Find A Babysitter website and its functionality! The site was an absolute god send and the quality of the nannies I interviewed was outstanding.

Mandy (Manly, NSW) Read More

Recent Ratings

Katherine is a lovely young lady who is also very genuine and caring. She is very good with children and my son just loved her straight away! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to care for your children, but as long as you leave her some time free to care for mine too! 

Angela (Albany Creek, QLD) Read More

What makes a great nanny?

Here are a few key ways to tell if a nanny is the right fit for your family.
Feedback Form
Generate Leads