Jade

East Brisbane

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    4pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

About Me

I am an English primary school teacher, recently moved to Melbourne during a one year career break.

I thourougly enjoy working with children and seeing how my influence helps them to develop.
I am friendly, creative and outgoing and will be happy to support children of any age.

My previous experience of working with children from the past six years includes working with children aged 0-16 in a range of educational settings. These include nurseries, creches, childcare centres, primary schools, secondary schools and special educational needs schools.

I am available to work immediately and can work as a nanny or babysitter whenever needed. I would prefer to work with a family on a long term basis so that the child(ren) become familiar with me in order to build relationships.

I hold a full, clean driving liscene but use public transport in Melbourne. However a car can be rented if this is required.
Also I have a full english criminal records check but can transfer this to an australian check if a position becomes available.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Other

General

28 year old, female babysitter and nanny

Education

Course Complete - BA(hons) Primary Education at Manchester University

Residency status

Temporary until December 2014

Heading

Content