Melbourne | 34
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 15 Jan 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time

My name is Ana Margarida Conceição, I am Portuguese. I came to Melbourne because I will start studying in February Diploma of Management in Holmesglen.
I have a bachelor degree in Nutrition Science and recently I had the opportunity to do training in Norm 22000:2005 (Safety and Quality Food). I had the opportunity to work in Miguel Hernandez University, in Orihuela, Spain, in different researches; my first study was on “Functional Foods and Antioxidant Activity in Mediterranean Diet for Elderly People”. I also collaborated in the research of sub-product "chufa" (for Functional Food) and I collaborated in article "Revalorización de Co- Productos de La Industria Cervecera" (Co-Revalorization of Brewery Products Industy). Later I had the opportunity to work as a researcher at the Biotechnology College of Portuguese Catholic University, in Oporto, Portugal, in a study on Functional Food. I am a person who adapts to different environments, besides working well in a team. I am a responsible and organized person. I talk four different languages (Portuguese, Spanish, English and Italian).
Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to hearing from you.

General: 34 year old, female carer

Education: Currently Studying - Diploma of management at Holmesglen

Residency status: Temporary until October 2012

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages