St Kilda | 21
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 02 Jan 2014

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi! (:
I'm Victoria, and I am from New Zealand. I have finished all my schooling and I am currently in Melbourne having a gap year, I love it so much that I'll most likely be over here for the next few years completing a university course!
I have experience with children ages 4-13 as I previously worked at an after school/holiday child-care centre for a while.
I am bright, happy, responsible and mature, although I may look younger than I am. So I don't believe in judging a book by it's cover!
I also have experience preparing food and cleaning, in my last job I was a kitchen hand and cleaner in a retirement home. I have experience with animals as I also had a job working in a Cattery and Kennels over the holiday periods, as well as having a few pets at home. I love every animal, big or small!
I love kids! After all, we are all kids at heart. I still love playing with all my old dolls and reminiscing on my childhood. My partner also has a niece and nephew who are 2 & 4. They are very lively and I've been around them a lot too.
Although I don't necessarily have any qualifications regarding childcare, I have a lot of experience and I am looking at studying childcare next year.

General: 21 year old, female carer

Other Skills: I did tap dancing for 8-9 Years, I can play guitar and a little piano, I can also read a little music. I love art, including drawing, painting and even playing with play-dough!

Languages: I know a little spanish! I try to learn a little more everyday

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
  • After School
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages