Samantha

Sydney | 26
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 13 Jan 2013

About Me

Looking for: Live-in

Dear Family, I am a 22 year-old french girl, and my dream is to come to Australia. I have been an au pair before, and I truly believe that working as an au pair is the best way to discover a new country and meet new people. I love children, and I am very patiente and honest. I think good values and manners are very important for the children, and I always try my best to teach that to the children I look after. I am looking for a family that has the same values and that would give me the chance to be part of them. I am a happy and motivated person, and I am always keen to help if children needs help for something (homework, art work). When I was 18, I went to London and worked as an au pair for a year. I looked after 2 children (5 and 7). It was an incredible experience! I lived with a family that made me feel like home. I learned to speak english (I had only basic knowledge before) but also, I discovered a different culture. After that, I stayed in London and studied 3 years for a BSc in Computer Science (King's College London obtained in July 2012).
During that time I worked as a part time nanny and looked after children from 1 to 11 year old.

General: 26 year old, female carer

Education: Course Complete - BSc Computer Science at Kings College London

Languages: I speak French and English fluently

Residency status: Travelling until June 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content