Bethany

Melbourne | 22
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 09 Jan 2013

About Me

Looking for: Part-time, Casual Babysitting

I'm Bethany. I'm 19, currently studying two separate courses at both William Angliss Institute and Swinburne University. I currently live away from my family home in the CBD with a roommate who I completed VCE with.

Since I was 5 years old I've been taking part in theatrical dance classes and competitions and still continue to do so when I can find the time. On occasion I have been asked to take care of younger students such as taking their classes, looking after them and preparing them for dance competitions and concerts.

Although I haven't had any nannying or babysitting experience, being around children on a regular basis I believe I have relevant experience working with toddlers and primary aged children.

I adore babies, children and cannot wait to have many of my own.

I am looking for casual/part time work as soon as I start the school year. I have my green probationary license, my own car and do not mind travelling. I am also looking to nanny or baby sit children from the ages of 3 upwards.

At the moment I do not know my permanent Uni timetables so casual work between now and mid Feb would be ideal until I can work out a permanent part time position

General: 22 year old, female carer

Education: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies at Swinburne University of Technology

Other Skills: Dance and drawing.

Residency status: Permanent

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content