Jacqueline

Sydney | 26
Start Date: ASAP
Updated 03 Jan 2013

About Me

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting, Live-in

I am 22 years old from Vancouver Canada. I am a very caring, friendly and a kind hearted person. I am also very patient and can handle stressful situations.I love having the opportunity to try new and different adventures. I love being around kids and feeding off of their energy and creative minds. I enjoy playing and doing activities with kids but also love the reward of helping them to learn.
I am looking for a babysitting or nannying job, live in or live out and available to start immediatley and work until the end of April.


My experience with kids: I have done multiple babysitting gigs short term looking after kids from ages of 2-12. Duties included making lunches for the kids, taking them to parks and swimming lessons, putting them down for naps and caring for the general well being of the kids.

I have coached a baseball team of grade 1 kids aged 6 years where I was responsible to look after 15 kids at a time and teach them new skills under my supervision.

Most recently I volunteered in my friends classroom who teaches grade 4 students. Every Friday for 2 months I would join them for activities time where I would help the kids paint and make arts and crafts and finish with reading time.

If this suits you and your family I would love to discuss more! Cheers.

General: 26 year old, female carer

Education: No Tertiary Qualification

Residency status: Temporary until May 2013

Availability & Rates

  •  
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Pay Per Hour
  • Day
    7am-6pm
  • After School
    3pm-7pm
  • Evening
    From 6pm

Provides care for ages

Credentials

Heading

Content